Home » University » Team

Team

Print Recommend
  • Christina Aron, academic member KL

    Christina Aron

    Division Anatomy und Biomedical Engineering

    e: christina.aron@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 720 90 320

    f: +43 2732 720 90 500

  • Ingrid Brunner, communication, PR & marketing

    Ingrid Brunner

    communication, PR & marketing

    e: ingrid.brunner@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 720 90 234

    f: +43 2732 720 90 501

  • Pic shows Anita Ertl, Facility Management

    Anita Ertl

    Facility Management

    e: anita.ertl@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 72090 228

    f: +43 2732 72090 500

  • Elisabeth Fehrmann, study programme director BA Psychology KL

    Elisabeth Fehrmann

    study programme director BA Psychology

    e: elisabeth.fehrmann@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 720 90 276

    f: +43 2732 720 90 501

  • Pic shows Ines Fendt, Medical Education

    Ines Fendt

    Division medical education

    e: ines.fendt@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 72090 275

    f: +43 2732 72090 500

  • Ute Fink, Study Administration

    Ute Fink

    study administration (head)

    e: ute.fink@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 720 90 260

    f: +43 2732 720 90 501

  • This picture shows Monika Flessl, staff finances and controlling at KL

    Monika Flessl

    finances & controlling

    e: monika.flessl@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 720 90 242

    f: +43 2732 720 90 500

  • Dr. Sophie Förster-Streffleur, PostDoc faculty anatomy & developmental biology

    Sophie Förster-Streffleur

    PostDoc, division anatomy & developmental biology

    e: sophie.foerster-streffleur@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 720 90 332

    f: +43 2732 720 90 500

  • Patrizia Giampieri-Deutsch

    Dept. General Health Studies, division Psychodynamics (head)

    e: patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 720 90 350

    f: +43 2732 720 90 500

  • Eva-Maria Gruber,  communication, PR & marketing

    Eva-Maria Gruber

    communication, PR and marketing (head)

    e: evamaria.gruber@kl.ac.at

    t: +43 2732 720 90 231

    f: +43 2732 720 90 500

Pages